Gorg's Site for Fans
Hello and welcome to the site! If you're new, look for the sign up button! If you're already a member, sign in! :3
Gorg's Site for Fans
Hello and welcome to the site! If you're new, look for the sign up button! If you're already a member, sign in! :3
Gorg's Site for Fans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gorg's Site for Fans

A place for AC fans to chat as well as fans of any other crazy stuffs

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Stories by Harvey

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ershana
ershana

Stories by Harvey Empty
PostSubject: Stories by Harvey   Stories by Harvey Icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 6:47 am

Uhm, hey there! As some of you know, I am ershana, please call me Emily, and I am a big writer. Most of my time is spent writing or reading. So I might post one of my stories time and time again.

Here's a good one I wrote called, The Journey.

Summer at last. Days to just relax and hang around with some of my best friends. Unfortunately, that’s not my case. My name is Lynette. One of the most ordinary girls you will ever meet. I usually am up in my room, reading or writing, while my friends continuously call me. My auburn hair is always pulled up into a tight bun, its black speckles shimmering at every movement I make. The hazel eyes hidden behind my glasses are usually glazed over, showing that once again, I am day dreaming. People tell me that I should take pride in my pale skin and pretty features, but I just wear a normal grey sweatshirt and jeans.